My Presentation at PUC

On May 9, 2010, I was invited to give a presentation to a group of about 30 students at Pannasastra University of Cambodia (PUC). My presentation was mainly about my experience going overseas and volunteering at certain organizations, including internet searching and fund raising. It was just little experience of mine, but to those students who were seeking opportunity, it was worthwhile and phenomenal. I believed that what I had contributed to them would help them approach the initial recipe of success.

I was really happy at that time, and I tried so hard to deliver a very good presentation because I wanted all the participants to get most from what I was presenting to them. After the presentation, I received both good and constructive comments that would help me improve and reach another step of critical thinking and performance.

Participants in My Presentation

Although the presentation lasted around 2 hours, I sincerely hoped that the meaning of it would last long. To me, this is the memorable experience. I have no money or any property to give my society and other students; I have only things that nobody can steal from me, that is, my knowledge, my experience, the culture of sharing and helping others with good purposes.

Leave a comment